Eurotuner
Newsletter

2013 eurotuner Club Listing Revised

Check out eurotuner's regularly updated list of European Car Clubs, Websites and Events!

2011 Eurotuner Car Club Listing - Last Revised March 2012

CLUB WEBREGION
AKeuro www.akeuro.com Alaska
Audi Club NA www.audiclubna.org North America
Autobahn America www.autobahn-america.com North America
B5One www.b5one.com New England
Bar Society www.myspace.com\barsociety Midwest
Bavarian Motorsports www.bavarianmotorsportsclub.org North America
Blitzkrieg Tuners www.blitzkriegtuners.com Northeast PA
BlitzWagenz TBA UK
BlownEuros www.blowneuros.com Philadelphia
BMWMOFO www.bmwmofo.com Oklahoma
BMWCCA www.bmwcca.org North America
BMW Motorsport Club www.bmwmotorsportclub.com North America
Boston Euro Unit www.bostoneurounit.org New England
BPC Dubs www.bpcdubs.com Pacific Northwest
Broke.Status www.brokestatus.com New England
Cabin Krew www.cabinkrew.com Capital
Capital Area VW Audi www.ca-va.org New England
Capital Dubs www.capitaldubs.com Capital
Central FL VW Club www.centralfloridavwclub.org Florida
Chapter 11 Dubs www.chapter11dubs.com North Carolina
Chicago VW www.chicagovw.org Illinois
Club Vag www.clubvag.net Mexico
Coladubs www.coladubs.net South Carolina
Coolwater VW Club www.coolwatervwclub.net North America
CT Euro Trash www.cteurotrash.com Connecticut
CVA www.ctvwa.com New England
DFW New Beetle www.dfwnbclub.org Texas
DrtyEuro www.drtyeuro.com New York
DTM Power www.dtmpower.net North America
Dub-Addiction www.dub-addiction.com California
Dub Cartel www.myspace.com/dubcartel Florida
DUBiSH www.dubishautowerks.com New Jersey
Dub Dreamz Inc. TBA New York
Dub-Invasion www.dubinvasion.co New York
Dublife www.facebook.com/dublife Pennsylvania
Dub_Mafia www.myspace.com/dub_mafia Pennsylvania
DubReich www.dubreich.net Connecticut
Dubs in the Buff www.dubsinthebuff.com New York
Dubs of Queens www.dubsofqueens.com New York
DubAudi Gruppe www.dubaudi.com New England
Durty Water VWs www.mydubspace.com/dirtywatervws New England
DVStyle www.dvstyle.net California
East Penn Euros eastpenneuros.yolasite.com Eastern PA
EE Militia www.eemilitia.com NY, NJ, PA, FL
Emerald City Euro TBA Washington
Euro Auslese myspace.com/euroauslesecarclub.com Georgia
euroBlitz www.euroblitz.org Iowa
Euro Crew www.eurokrew.tk Midwest
Euro Crew PR www.eurocrewpr.com Puerto Rico
Euroconnection www.euconect.com Tri-State
Eurofat www.eurofat.proboards.com Pacific Northwest
EuroGeeks www.facebook.com/eurogeeks Maryland
EuroJerks TBA California
Euro Inc. www.myspace.com/euroinc Tri-State
Euro Kult www.eurokult.com Tri-State
Euromama www.euromama.net California
Euro Mafia www.myspace.com/clubeuromafia Connecticut
Euro-motion euromotioncarclub.zxq.net Texas, Mexico
EuropeanAG www.europeanag.com Texas
European United Rides Oahu myspace.com/europeanunitedridesoahu Hawaii
Europrojektz www.europrojektz-world.com Worldwide
Euro:Society www.eurosociety.net Rhode Island
Euro.Techniks www.euro.technicks.net North America
Eurotrash www.myspace.com/801_euro_trash UT, ID, NV
EuroVagens www.eurovagens.com Northeast Ohio
Eurowerks www.eurowerks.org Midwest
Eurowerkz www.eurowerkz.com Worldwide
Garden State Euros www.gardenstateeuros Tri State
German Perversion www.germanperversion.com Pacific Northwest
German Squad www.germansquad.com New England
German Exklusiv www.germanexklusiv.com West Coast
GOVAG www.govag.net Nebraska
Grim Water www.grimwater.com New England
GrupoVag www.grupovag.com Mexico
Gulf Coast Euros www.gulfcoasteuros.com Florida
H2O Tuning www.h2otuning.com Alabama
Hat City Dubs www.hatcitydubs.com Connecticut
Herk Boys www.vwwarehouse.com Nationwide
High Speed Dubbin www.highspeeddubbin.com Massachusetts
Enjoyed this Post? Subscribe to our RSS Feed, or use your favorite social media to recommend us to friends and colleagues!
2 comments
Anthony Lawson
Anthony Lawson

Please also ad 


KC Dubs                                        kcdubs.co                         Kansas City

4NOBJTS
4NOBJTS

Dear Eurotuner,

For next years club list could you please change the web address for Team Foreign Objects out of Hawaii from the facebook page to www.tfo808.com


Thanks!

TFO

eurotuner